Buck Cheshire
925-787-6149
oohbuck@comcast.net
Upcoming Performances
2019 Calendar
***
Appearing at
Luigi's Deli 
Restaurant #1
537 Main Street
Martinez, CA 94553
~Dates & Times
To Be Announced~


******************

Appearing 
Upon Request 
at 
The Martinez 
Veterans Hospital 
​ 150 Muir Road 
  Martinez CA 94553
Buck Cheshire
925-787-6149
oohbuck@comcast.net
Buck Cheshire
925-787-6149
 oohbuck@comcast.net
©

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
2019 - 2020
BUCK SHOT
&
ANY REASON
HomeVideo & Audio ClipsPerformance DatesThe BandBuck Shot
Buck & DonnaHistory Buck Shot

© 2011 - 2019 Website Design & Maintenance by Karen Martin Markovich
2019

Nov 21 Thu      5:00 - 8:00 pm       Just Health Benefit Concert  

Dec 06 Fri        3:00 - 4:00 pm       Aegis Happy Hour (Buck)

Dec 17 Tue      6:00 - 7:00 pm       Carlton Creekside (Buck)

Dec 27 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Lafayette Happy Hour 


2020

Jan 10 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Merrill Gardens Happy Hour

Jan 11 Sat       3:45 - 4:45 pm        Aegis Happy Hour  

Jan 31 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Lafayette Happy Hour

Feb 07 Fri        3:45 - 4:45 pm        Aegis Happy Hour 

Mar 06 Fri        3:00 - 4:00 pm        Atria Valley Veiw Happy Hour  

Mar 13 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Lafayette Happy Hour

Mar 20 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Kensington Happy Hour 

Mar 21 Sat       3:45 - 4:45 pm        Aegis Happy Hour  

Mar 27 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Walnut Creek Happy Hour

May 01 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Walnut Creek Happy Hour

May 04 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Lafayette Happy Hour

May 09 Sat       3:45 - 4:45 pm        Aegis Happy Hour 

May 15 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Kensington Happy Hour 

Jun 05 Fri         3:00 - 4:00 pm        Atria Valley View Happy Hour  

Jul 10 Fri          3:30 - 4:30 pm        Kensington Happy Hour

Jul 17 Fri          3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Lafayette Happy Hour

Jul 24 Fri          3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Walnut Creek Happy Hour

Aug 14 Fri        3:00 - 4:30 pm        Atria Valley View Happy Hour 

Aug 21 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Kensington Happy Hour

Sep 04 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Walnut Creek Happy Hour

Sep 11 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Lafayette Happy Hour

Sep 12 Sat       3:45 - 4:45 pm        Aegis Happy Hour  

Oct 10 Sat        3:45 - 4:45 pm        Aegis Happy Hour  

Nov 06 Fri        3:00 - 4:00 pm        Atria Valley View Happy Hour  

Nov 13 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Lafayette Happy Hour 

Nov 27 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Kensington Happy Hour  

Dec 06 Fri        3:00 - 4:00 pm        Aegis Happy Hour

Dec 27 Fri        3:30 - 4:30 pm        Atria Lafayette Happy Hour